×

Feedback form

Name:
E-mail:
Tel:
Text:

Service

Linescan II / III / V systems. Professional test

(.pdf 246 Κα)

Download

Questions on PX systems

(.pdf 170 Κα)

Download

20 answers to the questions on PXM systems

(.pdf 123 Κα)

Download

The list of manuals and programmes provided upon request

(.pdf 80 Κα)

Download

Since 1996 Gate Technologies Ltd. has developed and adhered to the regional strategy of warranty and after-warranty service of equipment supplied. The strategy consists in establishing regional service centres throughout the territory of Russia, CIS, Baltic and Asian states that are supplied with spare parts, tools and accessories. The centres are located in the regions with the most concentrated install bases.

Highly qualified specialists of the centres took training courses and acquired certificates for performing installation, repair works as well as training Customers’ staff. Gate Technologies Ltd. undertakes to repair equipment within the shortest period (4–48 hours from receiving a call).

Nowadays the following 14 regional centres operate successfully: St. Petersburg, Riga, Vilnius, Minsk, Kiev, Lviv, Simferopol, Ufa, Irkutsk, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Khabarovsk, Tashkent, Baku, Dushanbe. It is financially and efficiently advantageous for Customers to work with their respective centre. The equipment installed in Moscow organizations, administrative buildings, airports is maintained by Moscow specialists. The specialists are ready to leave on call for objects within 4–8 hours. Gate Technologies Ltd. Moscow representative office carries complete stock of spare parts for warranty and after-warranty maintenance.

×

Форма обратной связи

Ваше имя:
E-mail:
Телефон:
Текст:

Сервис

Профессиональный тест по системам Linescan II / III / V

(.pdf 246 Кб)

Скачать

Контрольные вопросы по системам серии PX

(.pdf 170 Кб)

Скачать

20 ответов на вопросы по системам PXM

(.pdf 123 Кб)

Скачать

Перечень основных руководств, предоставляемых по требованию

(.pdf 80 Кб)

Скачать

Начиная с 1996 года компания Gate Technologies Ltd., разработала и придерживается региональной стратегии гарантийного и послегарантийного обслуживания поставляемого оборудования. Такая стратегия подразумевает создание региональных сервисных центров по всей территории СНГ, стран Балтии и Азии, снабжаемых запасными частями, инструментом и принадлежностями. По территориальному принципу центры расположены в наиболее насыщенных техникой регионах.

Квалифицированные специалисты центров прошли обучение и имеют сертификаты для выполнения инсталляций, ремонтов, а также проведения тренингов для персонала Заказчика. Gate Technologies Ltd. гарантирует выполнение ремонта оборудования в максимально короткие сроки – в течение 4–48 часов с момента получения вызова.

На сегодняшний день работает 14 региональных центров: Санкт-Петербург, Рига, Вильнюс, Минск, Киев, Львов, Симферополь, Уфа, Иркутск, Южно-Сахалинск, Хабаровск, Ташкент, Баку, Душанбе. Заказчикам выгодно экономически и оперативно работать со своим центром. Оборудование, установленное на предприятиях, в административных зданиях и объектах в Москве и в московских аэропортах обслуживается московской сервисной группой. Для оперативного ремонта оборудования специалисты группы способны выезжать на объекты в течение 4 — 8 часов с момента получения вызова. В Московском офисе компании Gate Technologies Ltd. сосредоточен полный склад запасных частей для гарантийного и послегарантийного обслуживания.