×

About

Gate Technologies Ltd.

Gate Technologies Ltd. is a premier provider in Russia, CIS and Baltic states that supplies a complete range of technological equipment for air terminals; hand-luggage, baggage and cargo screening systems; people inspection systems and other devices for security provision.

Gate Technologies Ltd. offers products of worldwide leading companies in manufacture of screening equipment and other systems for security provision such as L-3 Communications Security & Detection Systems, Inc. (USA), Logan Teleflex (UK) Ltd., Gate Technologies Ltd. (UK), OMK Design Ltd. (UK). See more detailed information about our suppliers in section Partners.

Extensive experience in dealing with suppliers on an exclusive basis has contributed to implementing plenty of projects on equipping airports and other facilities with state-of-the-art systems that meet the standard regulations and requirements in the field of security.

Gate Technologies Ltd. guarantees a high quality of the equipment and proven technical solutions to all Customers and Partners.

SCAN MASTER Ltd.

SCAN MASTER Ltd., registered in November, 1999 in Moscow, is a strategic partner of Gate Technologies Ltd. in the Russian Federation. The company specializes in supplying and installing high-tech advanced equipment for civil aviation terminals in Russia as well as supplying screening equipment to the RF federal and local authorities, culture and sports facilities, major companies.

An install base of screening systems incorporates many Russian airports comprising large ones of Moscow air cluster, Ural, Siberia, the Far East and small ones of central regions, Yakutia and the Extreme North.

SCAN MASTER Ltd. performs warranty maintenance and after-warranty technical support of equipment and supplies original spare parts. Technical specialists of the company undergo regular trainings at the manufacturers’ plants in the USA and Great Britain. We hold trainings for Customers’ technical staff on the basis of Gate Technologies Ltd., the Moscow representative office, along with CJSC AeroMASH — Aviation Security and at the manufacturing plants.

In 2000–2009 SCAN MASTER Ltd. became a winner of state biddings and tenders that resulted in the company acquiring the right to conclude contracts and supply equipment to the Executive Office of the President of Russia, the Federal protective service of Russia, the Main Internal Affairs Directorate of Moscow, the Internal Affairs Directorate of Samara region and to the airports of Khanty-Mansiysk, Barnaul, Noyabrsk, Kursk, Tambov, Blagoveshchensk. That confirms expertise and extensive experience of the specialists of SCAN MASTER Ltd.

SCAN MASTER Ltd. is a participant in foreign economic activities, holds licences for activities relating to ionizing radiation sources. The company is a member of Moscow SRO Alliance of Builders, possesses permissions to perform installation works of conveyor equipment. SCAN MASTER Ltd. follows all obligatory requirements on importing equipment to the Russian Federation.

×

О компании

Gate Technologies Ltd.

Компания Gate Technologies Ltd. является крупнейшим на территории России, стран СНГ и Балтии поставщиком всего спектра технологического оборудования для аэровокзальных комплексов, рентгенотелевизионных систем досмотра ручной клади, багажа и грузов, порталов сканирования человека и других технических средств для обеспечения безопасности.

Gate Technologies Ltd. представляет Заказчикам продукцию компаний-мировых лидеров в области производства систем для обеспечения безопасности: L-3 Communications Security & Detection Systems (США), Logan Teleflex (UK) Ltd., Gate Technologies Ltd. (UK), OMK Design Ltd. (UK). Более подробно о наших поставщиках в разделе Партнеры.

Многолетний опыт работы с поставщиками на эксклюзивной основе позволил осуществить множество проектов по оснащению аэропортов и других объектов самым современным оборудованием, отвечающим мировым стандартам и требованиям в области обеспечения безопасности.

Компания Gate Technologies Ltd. гарантирует высокое качество оборудования и современные проверенные технические решения всем своим Заказчикам и Партнерам.

ООО «СКАН МАСТЕР»

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «СКАН МАСТЕР» зарегистрировано в ноябре 1999 года в г. Москве и является стратегическим партнером Gate Technologies Ltd. на территории Российской Федерации. Компания специализируется на поставках и монтаже высокотехнологичного современного оборудования для терминалов гражданской авиации в России, а также осуществляет поставки досмотрового оборудования для нужд федеральных и местных органов государственной власти РФ, объектов культуры и спорта, туристической индустрии, крупных компаний.

Рентгенотелевизионное оборудование установлено во многих аэропортах РФ – это и крупные аэропорты Московского авиаузла, Урала, Сибири, Дальнего Востока, и небольшие аэропорты Центральных районов, Якутии, Крайнего севера.

ООО «СКАН МАСТЕР» осуществляет фирменное гарантийное обслуживание, а также техническую поддержку послегарантийного оборудования и поставку оригинальных запасных частей. Технический персонал компании регулярно проходит обучение на заводах-изготовителях поставляемого оборудования в США и Великобритании. Также мы проводим тренинги технического персонала Заказчика на базе московского представительства Gate Technologies Ltd. совместно с ЗАО «АэроМАШ – Авиационная Безопасность» и на заводах компаний-производителей оборудования.

Подтверждением профессионализма и квалификации ООО “СКАН МАСТЕР” является тот факт, что в 2000–2009 гг. ООО “СКАН МАСТЕР” стало победителем государственных торгов и аукционов на право заключения договоров и право поставки оборудования в Управление Делами Президента РФ,Федеральную Службу Охраны РФ, ГУВД г. Москвы, УВД Самарской области, а также на оснащение аэропортов городов Ханты-Мансийск, Барнаул, Ноябрьск, Курск, Тамбов, Благовещенск.

Компания ООО «СКАН МАСТЕР» является участником ВЭД, имеет лицензии на деятельность, связанную с источниками ионизирующего излучения, является членом СРО «Альянс Строителей» г. Москва, имеет допуск на работы по монтажу конвейерного оборудования и выполняет все обязательные требования при поставке в РФ импортного оборудования.